Private Eyes, Paperback

Private Eyes Paperback

Part of the Alex Delaware series

Share

Description

Complex and compelling, PRIVATE EYES is a formidable thriller from the internationally bestselling Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, and perfect for fans of Harland Coben and Patricia Cornwell. 'A thriller which gives your wits a work-out. Endlessly intriguing; as good as they come' (Literary Review) Psychologist Alex Delaware regards Melissa Dickinson as one of his greatest achievements.

A tormented seven year old when she first appeared in his LA surgery, two years on she was fully recovered.

Years later, Melissa contacts Alex, desperate for him to help her mother, Gina.

Gina was a budding Hollywood starlet until a vicious acid attack left her disfigured.

Crippled with fear, Gina has hidden from the world for two decades.

But before Alex can help, she disappears. Now Alex is locked in a search leading him into a grotesque labyrinth of hidden histories and desires ...

Information

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jonathan Kellerman   |  View all

£8.99

£8.18

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Alex Delaware series   |  View all

£8.99

£8.18

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery