True Detectives, Paperback

True Detectives Paperback

Share

Description

TRUE DETECTIVES follows half-brothers Moe Reed and Aaron Fox on the twisted trail of a missing girl; a dark, baffling whodunit that forces the brothers to put aside their mutual animus to work with psychologist Alex Delaware - and to confront the unresolved family mystery that turned them into enemies. 'No one does psychological suspense as well as Jonathan Kellerman' (Detroit Free Press), and the New York Times No. 1 author's novels, such as KILLER and BREAKDOWN are perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Harlan Coben.

PIs can do things, legally, that cops can't. And cops have access to resources denied their private counterparts.

Only by pooling their efforts - and by consulting a man both brothers respect, psychologist Alex Delaware, do Fox and Reed stand a chance of peeling back the secrets in high places that explain the fate of an outwardly innocent young woman. And, by doing so, the brothers learn about much more than murder.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755359738

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jonathan Kellerman   |  View all