Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Anthology of Music, Paperback

Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Anthology of Music Paperback

Edited by Julia Winterson

Part of the Edexcel GCSE Music 2016 series



The Pearson Edexcel GCSE Anthology of Music introduces the GCSE set works to a new generation of musicians and will inspire them to develop their music knowledge, understanding and skills and will help them prepare for their assessment.

Published in partnership with Edition Peters and Faber Music, and edited by Julia Winterson, the printed Anthology contains: * printed music scores of all 8 new set works in a single volume * a preface to each score, setting the piece in context and highlighting key themes and listening awareness points * glossary of key terms used in each set work.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 96 pages
  • Publisher: Pearson Education Limited
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Music
  • ISBN: 9781292118383



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Edexcel GCSE Music 2016 series