Tell Me No Secrets, Paperback

Tell Me No Secrets Paperback



'This book will creep under your skin and have you thinking about it in the small hours.

You won't want to put it down.' Sun An unputdownable thriller for fans of Jenny Blackhurst and Clare Mackintosh. You can bury the past but it never dies. They say that everybody has a secret. Mine lies underground. Her name was Rose and she was nine years old when she died ...Grace lives in a quiet, Scottish fishing village - the perfect place for bringing up her twin girls with her loving husband Paul.

Life is good. Until a phone call from her old best-friend, a woman Grace hasn't seen since her teens - and for good reason - threatens to destroy everything.

Caught up in a manipulative and spiteful game that turns into an obsession, Grace is about to realise that some secrets can't stay buried forever.

For if Orla reveals what happened on that camping trip twenty-four years ago, she will take away all that Grace holds dear ...A tense psychological thriller with an instantly familiar domestic backdrop, this exciting debut will leave you with the chilling feeling that this could happen to you.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780340919880



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Julie Corbin   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery


Available for
immediate download


Available with free
standard delivery