The Essential Collection, CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Road Runner (I'M A)
  2. I Ain't Going Nowhere
  3. Pucker Up Buttercup
  4. Anyway You Wannta
  5. Right On Brothers And Sisters
  6. Probe Your Mind
  7. Nothing But Soul
  8. Take Me Girl I'm Ready
  9. I Need You Here Right Now Duet With Thelma Houston
  10. Shotgun
  11. Moody Junior
  12. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  13. Urgent
  14. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  15. Shake and Fingerpop
  16. Just Can't Get Enough
  17. Don't Blame the Children
  18. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 62.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731454405027


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Junior Walker and the All Stars


Available with free
standard delivery