The Invisible Girl, Paperback

The Invisible Girl Paperback



Gabriella Midwinter used to have a home. She wasn't invisible back then...For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, a stunning new novel from the author of SHINE, GLITTER, SEA OF STARS and A MILLION ANGELS. "What's strange is that the day it actually happened, everything seemed so normal." Caught between arguing parents and moving house, twelve-year-old Gabriella somehow slips through the cracks.

Now she's more alone than ever before. The city streets are no place for young girls but they're all she's got.

Unless she can find her brother Beckett. Unless she can find her home.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 272 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9780007466900



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Kate Maryon   |  View all