A Life Without You, Paperback

A Life Without You Paperback



'A heart-clangingly powerful stunner of a novel' - Isabelle Broom, Heat.

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Jodi Picoult. Can you ever outrun the past? It's Zoe's wedding day. She's about to marry Jamie, the love of her life. Then a phone call comes out of the blue, with the news that her mum Gina has been arrested.

Zoe must make an impossible decision: should she leave her own wedding to help? Zoe hasn't seen Gina for years, blaming her for the secret that she's been running from ever since she was sixteen.

Now, Gina is back in her life, but she's very different to the mum Zoe remembers.

Slowly but surely, Gina is losing her memory. As she struggles to cope with Gina's illness, can Zoe face up to the terrible events of years ago and find her way back to the people she loves? A Life Without You is a stirring and poignant novel about the power of the past - and the possibilities of the future.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Katie Marsh


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download