Love, Lies and Lemon Pies, Paperback

Love, Lies and Lemon Pies Paperback



Love, Lies and Lemon Pies, the debut YA novel from Katy Cannon, is the perfect summer read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Louise Rennison.

With a Bake Club recipe at the start of each chapter, this book perfectly captures the current appetite for all things baking! Sixteen-year-old Lottie is on a mission to protect her biggest secret, and it'll take every lie and every baking trick she can muster.

Since her dad died, life hasn't been the same for Lottie.

When the school suggests she joins Bake Club to get her back on track, Lottie reluctantly agrees.

The alternative - the school paying her mum a home visit - is not an option.

But Lottie's uncertainty about Bake Club melts away as she rekindles her love of baking and gets caught up with Mac, school rebel and another unwilling Bake Club member.

As the end-of-year Bake Off approaches, the tension rises.

Can Lottie keep up the facade of her perfect life? And can her bubbling romance with Mac survive the pressure? "A delightful, delicious and feather-light YA romance that still manages to deal beautifully with some deep issues." Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781847154897



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK