All I Ever Wanted, CD / Album

All I Ever Wanted CD / Album

by Kelly Clarkson



The fourth album by the American pop singer-songwriter comprises a combination of rock and pop anthems with guitar-led, synth pop-layered beats and ballads all infused with the soulful and compelling voice for which she is now famous. The album includes the single 'My Life Would Suck Without You'.

Track Listing

  1. My Life Would Suck Without You
  2. I Do Not Hook Up
  3. Cry
  4. Don't Let Me Stop You
  5. All I Ever Wanted
  6. Already Gone
  7. If I Can't Have You
  8. Save You
  9. Whyyawannabringmedown
  10. Long Shot
  11. Impossible
  12. Ready
  13. I Want To
  14. If No One Will Listen


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886974767725


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK