Mechanical Bull, CD / Album



Sixth studio album by the multi-award winning American rock band. Featuring the singles 'Supersoaker' and 'Wait For Me', the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. Produced by Angelo Petraglia and recorded at the band's studio in Nashville, Tennessee, the album includes 11 brand new songs.

Track Listing

  1. Supersoaker
  2. Rock City
  3. Don't Matter
  4. Beautiful War
  5. Temple
  6. On the Chin
  7. Family Tree
  8. Comeback Story
  9. Tonight
  10. Coming Back Again
  11. Wait for Me


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837682220


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK