The Best of Kris Kristofferson, CD / Album

The Best of Kris Kristofferson CD / Album

by Kris Kristofferson


Track Listing

  1. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  2. For the Good Times
  3. Loving Her Was Easier
  4. Me and Bobby McGee
  5. Nobody Wins
  6. Why Me
  7. Sunday Morning Comin' Down
  8. Jody and the Kid
  9. Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends (With Rita Coolidge)
  10. The Taker
  11. Stranger
  12. Help Me
  13. Put It Off Until Tomorrow (With Dolly Parton)
  14. Breakdown (A Long Way from Home)
  15. Hello in There (With Joan Baez)
  16. The Pilgrim, Chapter 33
  17. From the Bottle to the Bottom
  18. Somebody Nobody Knows
  19. I'd Rather Be Sorry (With Rita Coolidge)
  20. Once More With Feeling
  21. We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds (With Rita Coolidge)
  22. Come Sundown
  23. Kiss the World Goodbye


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.13
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886974731023


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK