Mind of Winter, Paperback

Mind of Winter Paperback

Share

Description

A chilling and dark psychological drama, Mind of Winter is a spine-tingling and beautifully written novel that will leave you guessing until the very last page - perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn or Kate Atkinson.Something had followed them home from Russia.On a snowy Christmas morning, Holly Judge awakens with the fragments of a nightmare floating on the edge of her consciousness.

Thirteen years ago, she and her husband Eric adopted baby Tatty, their pretty, black-haired Rapunzel, from the Pokrovka Orphanage #2.

Now, at fifteen, Tatiana is more beautiful than ever - and disturbingly erratic.As a blizzard rages outside, Holly and Tatiana are alone.

With each passing hour, Tatiana's mood darkens, and her behaviour becomes increasingly frightening ...until Holly finds she no longer recognises her daughter.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hesperus Press Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781843915485

£8.99

£6.97

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Laura Kasischke   |  View all

£12.99

£10.29

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.99

£7.65

Available with free
standard delivery

£6.99

£5.80

Available with free
standard delivery

£11.99

£8.99

Available for
immediate download