Let's Make This Precious - The Best Of..., CD / Album

Let's Make This Precious - The Best Of... CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Geno
  2. The Celtic Soul Brothers (More Please Thank You)
  3. Come On Eileen
  4. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm in Heaven When You Smile)
  5. Because of You
  6. Manhood
  7. Tell Me When My Light Turns Green
  8. Breakin' Down The Walls Of Heartache
  9. There There My Dear
  10. Plan B
  11. Show Me
  12. Let's Make This Precious
  13. Until I Believe In My Soul
  14. Let's Get This Straight (From The Start)
  15. This Is What She's Like
  16. My National Pride (Formerly Knowledge Of Beauty)
  17. I Love You (Listen To This)
  18. My Life In England


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 79.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0724359268026


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK