Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Other Stories, Leather / fine binding

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Other Stories Leather / fine binding

Illustrated by Sir John Tenniel

Part of the Barnes & Noble Leatherbound Classic Collection series



Everything that Lewis Carroll ever published in book form appears in this volume.

In addition, at least ten of the shorter pieces have never appeared in print except in their original editions.

Included are: "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland", "Through the Looking-Glass", "Sylvie and Bruno", "Sylvie and Bruno Concluded", "The Hunting of the Snark" and all of the poetry, essays and phantasmagoria along with a substantial collection of his miscellaneous writings. "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Other Stories" is part of "Barnes & Noble"'s series of quality leatherbound volumes.

Each title in the series presents a classic work in an attractively designed edition bound in genuine bonded leather, with beautiful illustrations and breathtaking endpapers.

These books make elegant additions to any home library.


  • Format: Leather / fine binding
  • Pages: 1165 pages, Black and white illustrations
  • Publisher: Barnes & Noble Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781435122949



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Barnes & Noble Leatherbound Classic Collection series   |  View all