Torch, Paperback

Torch Paperback

Part of the Rhona Macleod series



'Lin Anderson is one of Scotland's national treasures' Stuart MacBride When a young homeless girl dies in the latest of a string of arson attacks, Dr Rhona Macleod is called in.

But here in Edinburgh she is off her patch - the Chief Fire Investigator is hot-tempered misogynist Severino Macrae, and he doesn't like to lose face.

As the attacks escalate, will their growing chemistry distract them from the murderous arsonist who seems to be infiltrating their personal lives as well as their work? The Rhona Macelod Series: 1: Driftnet 2: Torch 3: Deadly Code 4: Dark Flight 5: Easy Kill 6: Final Cut 7: Reborn 8: Picture Her Dead 9: Paths of the Dead 10: The Special Dead 11: None but the Dead 12: Follow the Dead


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 240 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780340922378



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Rhona Macleod series   |  View all