Lost Souls, Paperback



EVIL STALKS NEW ORELANS ...A chilling psychological thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson.

A must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Karin Slaughter. The girls who disappeared were all 'lost souls', but Kristi Bentz - who has survived a serial killer twice - senses there's something that links them.

She enrols at her old college, following the steps of the troubled girls.

But All Saints University has changed. There are whispers of a secret society on campus whose members wear vials of blood around their necks.

To find the truth, Kristi joins their inner circle ...but is she the hunter now, or the prey?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 528 pages, n/a
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780340961940


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lisa Jackson   |  View all

Also in the New Orleans Thrillers series   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery