Little Miss My Complete Collection, Multiple copy pack

Little Miss My Complete Collection Multiple copy pack



This delightful set features the complete collection of 35 timeless Little Miss stories.

As well as the much loved classic titles, Little Miss Naughty, Little Miss Sunshine and Little Miss Chatterbox, you can also enjoy the newest addition to the collection, Little Miss Hug.

The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf.


  • Format: Multiple copy pack
  • Pages: 1120 pages, chiefly illustrations (colour)
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books: character books
  • ISBN: 9781405274067



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK