The Betrayed, CD / Album

The Betrayed CD / Album

by Lostprophets


Track Listing

  1. If It Wasn't for Hate We'd Be Dead By Now
  2. Dstryr/dstryr
  3. It's Not the End of the World But I Can See It from Here
  4. Where We Belong
  5. Next Stop Atro City
  6. For He's a Jolly Good Felon
  7. A Better Nothing
  8. Streets of Nowhere
  9. Dirty Little Heart
  10. Darkest Blue
  11. The Light That Burns Twice As Bright...


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Visible Noise
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 47.01
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5017687624325


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lostprophets