At His Very Best, CD / Album

At His Very Best CD / Album

by Louis Armstrong


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. What a Wonderful World
  2. I'm in the Mood for Love
  3. Summertime
  4. Jeepers Creepers
  5. Have You Met Miss Jones
  6. Dream a Little Dream
  7. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  8. Gone Fishin' (With Bing Cosby)
  9. That Old Feeling
  10. C'est Si Bon (Live)
  11. When the Saints Go Marching In
  12. Blueberry Hill
  13. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You? (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  14. You Go to My Head
  15. When Your Lover Has Gone
  16. Stompin' At The Savoy (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  17. Tenderley (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  18. When Your'e Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  19. Baby, It's Cold Outside (Live - With Velma Middleton)
Disc 2
  1. We Have All the Time in the World
  2. Makin' Whoopee
  3. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  4. Hello Dolly
  5. Stormy Weather
  6. Just One of Those Things
  7. Willow Weep for Me
  8. Pretty Little Missy
  9. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
  10. Do Nothin' Til You Hear From Me
  11. East of the Sun (West of the Moon)
  12. Body and Soul
  13. Ain't Misbehavin'
  14. Sweet Lorraine
  15. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  16. You Can't Lose A Broken Heart (With Billie Holiday)
  17. Little Girl Blue
  18. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  19. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Universal Jazz
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 133.00
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602498124253


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Louis Armstrong   |  View all