Love Never Dies, CD / Album

Love Never Dies CD / Album



Soundtrack from Andrew Lloyd Webber's musical sequel to 'The Phantom of the Opera'. The album includes the ballad 'Til I Hear You Sing' (sung by by Ramin Karimloo, who plays The Phantom) and the title song 'Love Never Dies' (performed by Sierra Boggess in the role of the lovelorn Christine Daae). The bonus DVD includes the documentary 'Love Never Dies: The Story So Far', which goes behind the scenes of the making of the show and album. There is also a 32 page book.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Prologue
  2. The Coney Island Waltz
  3. That's the Place That You Ruined, You Fool!
  4. Heaven By the Sea
  5. Only for Him/Only for You
  6. The Aerie
  7. 'Til I Hear You Sing
  8. Giry Confronts the Phantom/'Til I Hear You Sing (Reprise)
  9. Christine Disembarks
  10. Arrival of the Trio/Are You Ready to Begin?
  11. What a Dreadful Town!...
  12. Look With Your Heart
  13. Beneath a Moonless Sky
  14. Once Upon Another Time
  15. 'Mother Please, I'm Scared!'
  16. Dear Old Friend
  17. Beautiful
  18. The Beauty Underneath
  19. The Phantom Confronts Christine
Disc 2
  1. Entr'acte
  2. Why Does She Love Me?
  3. Devil Take the Hindmost
  4. Heaven By the Sea (Reprise)
  5. Ladies...gents!/The Coney Island Waltz (Reprise)
  6. Bathing Beauty
  7. 'Mother, Did You Watch?'
  8. Before the Performance
  9. Devil Take the Hindmost (Quartet)
  10. Love Never Dies
  11. 'Ah, Christine!...'
  12. 'Gustave! Gustave!...'
  13. 'Please Miss Giry, I Want to Go Back...'


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 132.57
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602527247939


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK