Lubitsch in Berlin, DVD

Lubitsch in Berlin DVD

Directed by Ernst Lubitsch



Six-volume set focusing on the pre-Hollywood, silent era of the great German director.

Includes 'Ich Mochte Kein Mann Sein' (1918), 'Die Puppe' (1919), 'Die Austernprinzessin' (1919), 'Sumurun' (1920), 'Anna Boleyn' (1920) and 'Die Bergkatze' (1921).


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060000500493
  • Catalogue number: EKA50049
  • Studio: Eureka
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Ernst Lubitsch   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery