Cold Killing, Paperback

Cold Killing Paperback

Part of the DI Sean Corrigan series

Share

Description

Terrifyingly authentic, London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective.

Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

NO MOTIVE. NO MERCY. NO REMORSE. A series of brutal killings leaves South London's Murder Investigation Unit struggling to connect the crimes: no recognizable method; no forensic evidence; and the victims have nothing in common.

NO TIME TO LOSE. DI Sean Corrigan's troubled past has left him with an uncanny ability to identify the darkness in others - a darkness he struggles to keep buried within his own psyche.

Sean knows these murders are the work of one man. As the violence escalates, Sean must find the evidence he needs to bring the perpetrator to justice - before the next attack hits too close to home...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007486083

£7.99

£7.52

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by LUKE DELANEY   |  View all

Also in the DI Sean Corrigan series