Who's Been Eating My Porridge?, Paperback

Who's Been Eating My Porridge? Paperback

Illustrated by Daniel Howarth

Part of the Ready Steady Read series



Little Bear will not eat his porridge. So his mother gives it to Old Scary Bear in the woods.

Little Bear does not believe in the Scary Bear. But someone has been eating his porridge...Who's Been Eating My Porrige? is from Level 3 of Ready Steady Read! a fantastic graded reading scheme with four reading levels from Little Tiger Press.

Ready Steady Read! makes learning to read fun. Each book contains games and activities to reinforce learning and test comprehension in a way developing readers will enjoy as well as handy parent notes from Prue Goodwin, Lecturer in Literacy and Children's Books.

Level 3 is suitable for more confident readers. The stories will help build their confidence, opening up the world of reading and imagination to them.

About Level 3: * longer sentences with varied structure * wider vocabulary * high-interest stories of up to 300 words * smaller print for experienced readers



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by M. Christina Butler   |  View all


Available with free
standard delivery



Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery