Mahoromatic - Something More Beautiful: Collection, DVD

Mahoromatic - Something More Beautiful: Collection DVD

Directed by Hiroyuki Yamaga



All 14 episodes plus the summer special of the Japanese anime series.

Just when Suguru begins to think her life is back to normal, she realises that she is being spied on by a combat android.

She must now set out to uncover the truth about her robotic assailant.

Episodes comprise: 'Return of the Maid', 'From Today On, You Are Minawa', 'Dreams Should Be Grand', 'Looking for a Lost Object', 'Will I Catch a Cold Tomorrow?', 'Doing Delightful New Year Things', 'Don't Ever Come Back Again!', 'Grandfather and Grandson', 'Sweeter Than Love, But a Bit Bitter', 'Things I Like', 'A Wish, the Color of Cherry Blossoms', 'Annunciation', 'End of a Dream', 'Na-Geanna' and the summer special 'All Dirty Thoughts Are Bad!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004255
  • Catalogue number: MVD7025
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Hiroyuki Yamaga   |  View all