Belle & Boo and the Goodnight Kiss, Hardback

Belle & Boo and the Goodnight Kiss Hardback

Part of the Belle & Boo series



It's bedtime for Belle and Boo. Time for a bath, time for milk and cookies, time for a story.

But when Boo decides it's time to hide, he almost misses the most important part of bedtime.

This is the second delightful picture book starring Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend.

Follow their adventures as they explore the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing the reader into a magical world of imagination and discovery.

This charming tale with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter, Winnie the Pooh and Milly-Molly-Mandy.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32 pages, chiefly col. Illustrations
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9781408316108



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK