Postcards from the Past, Paperback

Postcards from the Past Paperback



Can you ever escape your family ties? Siblings Billa and Ed share their beautiful, grand old childhood home in rural Cornwall.

Their lives are uncomplicated. With family and friends nearby and their free and easy living arrangements, life seems as content as can be.

But when postcards start arriving from a sinister figure they thought belonged well and truly in their pasts, old memories are stirred.

Why is he contacting them now? And what has he been hiding all these years? The heartwarming and captivating new novel from favourite author Marcia Willett - perfect for fans of Erica James, Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Marcia Willett   |  View all