Gracie, Paperback

Gracie Paperback



A gripping saga, richly evocative of the period, featuring the gutsy and determined Gracie, determined to start again...Can you ever escape your past?

Gracie McCabe is building a new life for herself in the Essex seaside town of Southend working alongside best friend Ruby; she's put her past to rest and is planning her future.

All that is missing is a family of her own, Gracie desperately wants a baby so when boyfriend Sean proposes she accepts without hesitation.

But a chance meeting before the wedding gives her doubts and when old secrets come back to haunt her, it seems that Sean is not the rock of strength she expected him to be.

Will Gracie find her happy ever after or will she be betrayed and abandoned once again?

The hard-hitting and heartbreaking new novel from the author who bought you Ruby.

Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Marie Maxwell   |  View all





Available with free
standard delivery



Available with free
standard delivery


Available for
immediate download