Marillion: A Sunday Night Above the Rain, DVD

Marillion: A Sunday Night Above the Rain DVD



Two live concerts by the British progressive rock band recorded at the Holland and Montreal 2013 Weekends.

The concerts feature performances of tracks from the group's latest album 'Sounds That Can't Be Made' as well as some of their biggest hits including 'Lucky Man' and 'Garden Party'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 4029759094265
  • Catalogue number: 0209426ERE
  • Studio: earMUSIC
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK