Smells Like Children, CD / Album

Smells Like Children CD / Album

by Marilyn Manson


Track Listing

  1. The Hands Of Small Children
  2. Diary Of A Dope Fiend
  3. S****y Chicken Gang Bang
  4. Kiddie Grinder (Remix)
  5. Sympathy For The Parents
  6. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
  7. Everlasting C***sucker (Remix)
  8. F*** Frankie
  9. I Put a Spell On You
  10. May Cause Discoloration Of The Urine Or Feces
  11. Scabs, Guns And Peanut Butter
  12. Dance Of The Dope Hats (Remix)
  13. White Trash (Remixed by Tony F. Wiggins)
  14. Dancing With The One-Legged...
  15. Rock 'N' Roll Nigger
  16. Bonus Track


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Interscope
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 54.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0606949264123


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Marilyn Manson   |  View all