Two Women, Paperback

Two Women Paperback

Share

Description

TWO WOMEN by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison.

The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Susan Dalston killed her husband in a final act of desperation.

Banged up in Holloway, all that keeps her sane is knowing that her children are now safe from the man who terrorised them.

What she can't predict is that the bonds she forms on the inside might just make - or break - her.

Information

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Martina Cole   |  View all

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery