Porcelain, CD / Album



Third studio album by the English musician and winner of the seventh series of 'The X Factor'. Featuring the singles 'Loving You' with Melanie C and 'When You Were My Girl', the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #11.

Track Listing

  1. In Chains
  2. Loving You (Feat. Melanie C)
  3. When You Were My Girl
  4. Hit My Heart
  5. A Little Too Late
  6. Not Over You
  7. Mouth to Mouth
  8. Your Kind of Love
  9. This Trouble Is Ours
  10. Porcelain


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Matt Cardle
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5037300785912


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Matt Cardle


Available with free
standard delivery