Judy Moody Declares Independence!, Paperback

Judy Moody Declares Independence! Paperback

Illustrated by Peter Reynolds

Part of the Judy Moody series

Share

Description

After learning about the American Revolution, Judy Moody's in the mood for liberty and freedom - freedom from her parents' rules and her pesky little brother, that is.

But will Judy be able to prove that she's ready for a bit more independence?

The sixth book in the internationally bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray, the sixth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series sees Judy on a quest for independence and freedom! When Judy meets Tori, an English girl, at the Boston "Tea Party" ship, she learns that Tori enjoys far more liberties than she does, including her own phone, private loo and lots of pocket money.

So Judy decides to declare independence from her parents' rules and her pesky little "bother".

But when staging her own Boston tea party doesn't work, she is forced into retreat ...until a real-life crisis gives Judy a chance to prove her independence, once and for all.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 160 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781406335873

£5.99

£5.32

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Judy Moody series   |  View all