Judy Moody Goes to College, Paperback

Judy Moody Goes to College Paperback

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Part of the Judy Moody series



Good moods, bad moods, even I-Hate-Maths moods - Judy Moody has them all!

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child, this is the eighth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series.

Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. Does this mean flash cards? Does this mean baby games? Does this mean school on Saturday? But when Judy meets her tutor - a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style - and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes.

Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781406335897



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK