Judy Moody, Mood Martian, Paperback

Judy Moody, Mood Martian Paperback

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Part of the Judy Moody series



The twelfth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series about the irrepressible Judy Moody, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

Will the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honour of Backwards Day, Judy Moody decides to turn that frown upside down, make lemonade out of lemons and be nice to stinky little brothers.

In fact, Judy becomes a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber neat freak for one whole entire day.

But when her combed hair, matching outfits and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry.

Could this smiley Judy be an imposter?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 208 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9781406357837



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK