Blood On the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix, CD / Album

Blood On the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix CD / Album

by Michael Jackson


Track Listing

  1. Blood On the Dance Floor
  2. Morphine
  3. Superfly Sister
  4. Ghosts
  5. Is It Scary
  6. Scream Louder (Flyte Time Remix)
  7. Money (Fire Island Radio Edit)
  8. 2 Bad (Refugee Camp Mix)
  9. Stranger in Moscow (Tee's In-house Club Mix)
  10. This Time Around (D.M. Radio Mix)
  11. Earth Song (Hani's Club Experience)
  12. You Are Not Alone (Classic Club Mix)
  13. History (Tony Moran's History Lesson)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Epic
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099748750020


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK