The Ultimate Collection, CD / Album

The Ultimate Collection CD / Album

by Michael McDonald


Track Listing

  1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  2. What a Fool Believes
  3. I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)
  4. Yah Mo B There (Feat. James Ingram)
  5. Takin' It to the Streets
  6. Sweet Freedom
  7. Minute By Minute
  8. On My Own (Feat. Patti LaBelle)
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. Real Love
  11. I Stand for You
  12. It Keeps You Runnin'
  13. Take It to Heart (Radio Edit)
  14. No Love to Be Found
  15. I Gotta Try
  16. No Lookin' Back
  17. Blink of an Eye
  18. Open the Door (Urban Mix)
  19. Lost in the Parade


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 77.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0081227316723


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Michael McDonald