Spree, Paperback

Share

Description

A serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, Chris Carter, Richard Montanari and Karen Rose. A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.

The City of Angels has become The City of Fear. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great together. Both at work and in bed. But a killer is about to come between them, in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.

Will they survive the spree about to come? SPREE: Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781472210470

£7.12

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Michael Morley   |  View all

£49.00

£36.27

Available with free
standard delivery

£0.99

Available for
immediate download

£0.99

Available for
immediate download

£0.99

Available for
immediate download