Mike the Knight: Knight for a Day, DVD

Mike the Knight: Knight for a Day DVD



Eight episodes from the children's animated show following the adventures of Mike, a young knight who serves to protect the Kingdom of Glendragon.

He is accompanied on his missions by his horse, Galahad, and his dragon friends, Sparkie and Squirt.

In this instalment, Trollee the troll spends the day trying to be a knight.

The episodes are: 'Knight for a Day', 'Trollee the Apprentice', 'The Safest Kingdom', 'The Super Trebuchet', 'The Fireless Dragon', 'The Present for Trollee', 'The Special Knightly Things' and 'The Knightly Net'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217414591
  • Catalogue number: HIT41459
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK