Falling Kingdoms, Paperback

Falling Kingdoms Paperback



Fantasy, romance and magic meld with unforgettable characters in this sensational series debut.

Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's "Game of Thrones", JRR Tolkein's "The Hobbit", and Trudy Canavan's "Black Magician" trilogy.

In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering.

Three kingdoms battle for power...A princess must journey into enemy territory in search of a magic long-thought extinct.

A rebel becomes the leader of a bloody revolution. A Sorceress discovers the truth about the supernatural legacy she is destined to wield.

It's the eve of war. Each must choose a side. KINGDOMS WILL FALL. "From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued". ("Booklist"). About the author: Morgan Rhodes lives in Ontario, Canada.

As a child, she always wanted to be a princess - the kind that knows how to wield a sharp sword to help save both kingdoms and princes from fire-breathing dragons and dark wizards. Instead, she became a writer, which is just as good and much less dangerous.

Along with writing, Morgan enjoys photography, travel, and reality TV, and is an extremely picky yet voracious reader of all kinds of books.

Under another pen name, she's a national bestselling author of many paranormal novels. "Falling Kingdoms" is her first high fantasy. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780141346151



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Morgan Rhodes   |  View all