Babel, CD / Album



Second studio album by the Brit Award winning English folk group. The follow-up to their hugely successful debut record 'Sigh No More' (2009), the album entered the UK charts at #1 and includes the single 'I Will Wait'.

Track Listing

  1. Babel
  2. Whispers in the Dark
  3. I Will Wait
  4. Holland Road
  5. Ghosts That We Knew
  6. Lover of the Light
  7. Lover's Eyes
  8. Reminder
  9. Hopeless Wanderer
  10. Broken Crown
  11. Below My Feet
  12. Not With Haste


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Island Records
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537127870


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK