Music Masters Collection: Cliff Richard, DVD

Music Masters Collection: Cliff Richard DVD



A critical examination of Cliff Richard's career, presented by Graham McTavish.

With input from top critics and musicologists, this documentary discusses and reviews the singer-songwriter in concert, on record and on film with the use of rare archive footage.

Featured songs include 'Livin' Doll', 'Summer Holiday', 'Bachelor Boy', 'Congratulations', 'The Young Ones', 'Travellin' Light', 'Fall in Love With You' and 'F.B.I.'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055396350067
  • Catalogue number: ANV5006
  • Studio: Anvil Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK