Music from the Reign of King James I, CD / Album

Music from the Reign of King James I CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Be Strong and of a Good Courage
  2. Great King of Gods
  3. O All True Faithful Hearts
  4. Fancy in C Fa Ut
  5. Magnificat
  6. Nunc Dimittis
  7. O Sing Unto the Lord a New Song
  8. Fancy in Gamutt Flatt
  9. When David Heard
  10. Then David Mourned
  11. How Are the Mighty Fallen
  12. See, See, the Word Is Incarnate
  13. Fantazia of Foure Parts
  14. Hosanna to the Son of David
  15. O Lord, in Thy Wrath Rebuke Me Not
  16. Almighty and Everlasting God
  17. Preludium
  18. O Clap Your Hands


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Hyperion
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 76.44
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0034571178585


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK