May Death Never Stop You: The Greatest Hits, CD / Album

May Death Never Stop You: The Greatest Hits CD / Album

by My Chemical Romance



Greatest hits compilation album by the American rock band following the announcement of their break-up in 2013. The album, featuring their most well-known hits including 'Teenagers', 'Welcome to the Black Parade' and 'Mama', debuted at #15 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Fake Your Death
  2. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough for the Two of Us
  3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
  4. Helena
  5. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
  6. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
  7. The Ghost of You
  8. Welcome to the Black Parade
  9. Cancer
  10. Mama
  11. Teenagers
  12. Famous Last Words
  13. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
  14. Sing
  15. Planetary (Go!)
  16. The Kids from Yesterday
  17. Skylines and Turnstiles
  18. Knives/Sorrow
  19. Cubicles


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624940487


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK