Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge, CD / Album

Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge CD / Album

by My Chemical Romance


Track Listing

  1. Helena
  2. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
  3. To the End
  4. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
  5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
  6. The Ghost Of You
  7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
  8. Interlude
  9. Thank You For The Venom
  10. Hang 'Em High
  11. It's Not A Fashion Statement, It's A Deathwish
  12. Cemetery Drive
  13. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 39.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624861522


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK