Painkiller, Paperback

Painkiller Paperback



I cannot go on like this. I feel such a burden to you. You are young and can start again. You deserve that chance. By the time you read this I will be dead. Do not grieve for me, for I am now without pain. Yours truly for ever, Monica Monica suffers from chronic neuropathic pain.

Every second of her life is spent in agony, and she is coping with it the best she can.

However, there are whole years of her life which are a blur to her.

But when she finds a suicide note, written in her handwriting, she begins to question everything.

She has no memory of writing it - so who did? And if someone tried to kill her once, what's to say they won't try again ...A read-in-one-sitting edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, I Let You Go and Before I Go To Sleep.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780751561197



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by N. J. Fountain



Item not Available

Available with free
standard delivery