From A Distance: The Very Best Of Nanci Griffith, CD / Album

From A Distance: The Very Best Of Nanci Griffith CD / Album

by Nanci Griffith


Track Listing

  1. Lone Star State Of Mind
  2. Cold Hearts/Closed Minds
  3. From a Distance
  4. Ford Econoline
  5. Trouble In The Fields
  6. There's A Light Beyond These Woods
  7. Looking For The Time
  8. I Don't Want To Talk About Love
  9. Drive-In Movies And Dashboard Lights
  10. It's a Hard Life (Wherever You Go)
  11. If Wishes Were Changes
  12. Once In A Very Blue Moon
  13. Anyone Can Be Somebody's Fool
  14. I Knew Love
  15. Gulf Coast Highway
  16. I Wish It Would Rain
  17. Outbound Plane
  18. Love At The Five And Dime
  19. It's Just Another Morning Here
  20. Late Night Grande Hotel
  21. Hometown Streets
  22. The Wing And The Wheel


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 78.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0008817030128


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Nanci Griffith   |  View all