Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 1, DVD

Naruto - Shippuden: Collection - Volume 1 DVD

Directed by Hayato Date



The first 13 episodes from the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series.

Three years after the events of the original series, Naruto returns to his village of Konoha and embarks on a quest to save his friend Uchiha Sasuke from the grips of the snake-like Shinobi, Orochimaru.

Episodes comprise: 'Homecoming', 'The Akatsuki Makes Its Move', 'The Results of Training', 'The Jinchuriki of the Sand', 'The Kazekage Stands Tall', 'Mission Cleared', 'Run, Kankuro', 'Team Kakashi, Deployed', 'The Jinchuriki's Tears', 'Sealing Jutsu: Nine Phantom Dragons', 'The Medical Ninja's Student', 'The Retired Granny's Determination' and 'A Meeting With Destiny'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366515047
  • Catalogue number: MANG5150
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK