Naxos Book of Carols, The (Pitts, Tonus Peregrinus), CD / Album

Naxos Book of Carols, The (Pitts, Tonus Peregrinus) CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  2. Of The Father's Heart Begotten
  3. O Quickly Come
  4. Verbum Patris Umanatur O O
  5. Lo! He Comes
  6. The Holly and the Ivy
  7. Lo, There A Rose Is Blooming
  8. Alleluya (A New Work)
  9. Ding! Dong! Merrily On High
  10. While Shepherds Watched
  11. The Song Of Angles
  12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  13. Silent Night
  14. Away in a Manger
  15. Baby Jesus, Hush! Now Sleep
  16. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  17. Jesu, the very thought is sweet
  18. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  19. Personent Hodie
  20. In Dulci Jubilo
  21. Good King Wenceslas
  22. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  23. I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In
  24. Hail To The Lord's Anointed


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Naxos
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 78.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0747313233021


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK