The Year of the Gentleman, CD / Album

The Year of the Gentleman CD / Album

by Ne-Yo



Initially famed for penning songs for other artists, this is the American R&B singer's third studio album, featuring the hit single 'Closer'.

Track Listing

  1. Closer
  2. Nobody
  3. Single
  4. Mad
  5. Miss Independent
  6. Why Does She Stay
  7. Fade Into the Background
  8. So You Can Cry
  9. Part of the List
  10. Back to What You Know
  11. Lie to Me
  12. Stop This World
  13. What's the Matter


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 52.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602517749849


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK