New Order: (The Rest Of), CD / Album

New Order: (The Rest Of) CD / Album

by New Order


Track Listing

  1. World (Perfecto Mix)
  2. Blue Monday (Hardfloor Mix)
  3. True Faith (Shep Pattibone Remix)
  4. Confusion (Pump Panel Reconstruction Mix)
  5. Touched By The Hand Of God (Biff & Memphis Remix)
  6. Bizarre Love Triangle (Armand Van Helden Mix)
  7. Ruined In A Day (K-Klass Remix)
  8. Regret (Fire Island Mix)
  9. Age Of Consent (Howie B. Remix)
  10. Spooky (Magimix)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: London Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 79.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0639842822923


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK